Indian Tchoukball Federation
Home Events Download Photo Gallery Contact Us

Participation in Asian Pacific Tchoukball Championship held in Singapore From 9th to 11th July 2010

        The Fourth Asia Pacific Tchoukball Championship was held in Singapore from 9th to 11th July 2010. In it the Categories were Men, Women, M18, F18, M12, F12. 10 Countries took participation India took part in this Championship first time with its three teams M18 Boys, Men and Women.

Indian Tchoukball Federation
1. Assam
2. AndhraPradesh
3. Bihar
4. Chandigrah
5. Chhattisgarh
6. Delhi
7. Dadar Nagar Haveli
8. Goa
9. Haryana
10. Himachal Pradesh
11. Jammu Kashmir
12. Kerala
13. Madhya Pradesh
14. Maharashtra
15. Orissa
16. Punjab
17. Rajasthan
18. Uttar Pradesh
19. Uttarakhand
20. West Bengal

Copyright 2009 All rights reserved.